Team Management

Team Officers

President: Stu Waring
Vice President: Iain Banks
Treasurer: Steve Owens
Secretary: Open
Membership: Alex Pline

Team Captains

CAT 1/2/3: Matt Neigh
CAT 4/5/U23: Steve Owens
Women’s: Sue McQuiston
Triathlon Elite: Iain Banks
Juniors 9-18: Jerry Mahone

To contact any of the Management Team, please use our contact form and select the appropriate recipient from the list.

ABRT Sponsors

Subscribe to ABRT's RSS feed

Syndicate content